Metal Gear Solid:The Legacy Collection to be released on 9th July on PS3

Metal Gear Solid: The Legacy Collection was announced by Konami but never revealed the release date. Thanks to Amazon, the release date and the price of the game is public. The Game will be released on 9th July and will be priced , $49.99.


As per the pic, the game will contain

  • Metal Gear Solid
  • Metal Gear Solid: VR Missions
  • Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty HD Edition
  • Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater HD Edition (which includes the MSX versions of Metal Gear and Metal Gear 2)
  • Metal Gear Solid 4: Trophy Edition
  • Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker HD Edition
  • Two Ashley Wood digital graphic novels
  • 100 page art book spanning the 25 year history of Metal Gear Solid